07 Oct 2018

2018 MFTA Summer League Winners

0 Comment

Congratulations to the Winners of this Year’s MFTA Summer League

AA Grade

1st – Nick Murphy

2nd – Andrew Gillott

3rd – Dean Burfoot

4th – Roger Dyson

5th – Ian Shaw


A Grade

1st – Ian Stoddart

2nd – Kev Sayers

3rd – Keith Hassall

4th – Phil James

5th – Bobby Banks


B Grade

1st – Emma Chadbourne

2nd – Rob Fisher

3rd – Rodney Howes

4th – Keith Jinks

5th – Ray Rudd


C Grade

1st – Karl Morris

2nd – Ian Burton

3rd – Frank Deakin

4th – Adam Walsh

5th – Terry Norris


Piston Class Winner

John Amos


Open Class Winner

Arthur Parsons


Visitor Winner

Martin Calpin

About the Author